CONTACT US

Contact the National Bargaining Council for Hairdressing, Cosmetology, Beauty and Skincare Industry for any concerns or assistance regarding the National Collective Agreements, the Social Funds and Dispute Resolution services.
The National Bargaining Council for Hairdressing, Cosmetology Beauty and Skincare Industry welcomes your input, whether positive or otherwise. In this way, we can constantly find ways to improve our service to you.

Please use the contact details below to get in touch with your nearest provincial office.

Regional Offices
JOHANNESBURG
352 Ontdekkers Road, Florida Park X3, Roodepoort
Postnet Suite #83, Private Bag X1, Roodepoort, 1725
Tel No: 0861 HCSBCSA (0861 427 227)
Fax: 086 585 0314

PRETORIA
Unit 10, Business Park @ Zambesi, 860 Milkplum Ave,
Cnr of Sefako Makgatho & Dr Swanepoel, Montana, Pretoria
Postnet Suite #127, Private Bag X504, Sinoville, 0129
Tel No: 012 682 0175
Tel No: 087 094 1816
Fax: 086 585 0314

CAPE TOWN
A6 Century Square. Heron Crescent, Century City, Cape Town, 7441
Postnet Suite #90, Private Bag X21, Howard Place, 7450
Tel No: 021 879 3508 /021 419 8321
Fax: 086 585 0314

DURBAN
Office 84, Davenport Square, 89 Helen Joseph Road, Glenwood, 4001
P O Box 2182, Durban, 4000
Tel No: 031 201 1193/5
Fax: 086 585 0314
Designated Agents
GAUTENG EAST, WEST & SOUTH
Mr. Raphael Ngwenya
raphael@hcsbc.co.za
078 401 7873
Mr. Dexter Masinga
dexter@hcsbc.co.za
073 386 1892

Ms. Jane Mokhina
jane@hcsbc.co.za
079 994 4587

GAUTENG NORTH & NORTH-WEST PROVINCE

Mr. Andrew Aphane
andrew@hcsbc.co.zaq
071 563 6348

Ms. Zanele Molonyama
zanele@hcsbc.co.za
076 812 0238

FREE STATE & NORTHERN CAPE

Ms. Suzette Denner
suzette@hcsbc.co.za
082 746 7811

BLOEMFONTEIN (FREE STATE) & KIMBERLEY

Ms. Wilna da Costa
wilna@hcsbc.co.za
061 426 9440
DURBAN (KZN)

Ms. Lulama Mekhazni
lulama@hcsbc.co.za
065 816 8597

PORT ELIZABETH
Ms. Lungelisa Hermanus
lungelisa@hcsbc.co.za
078 907 6488
CAPE TOWN
Ms. Yumna Abrahams
yumna@hcsbc.co.za
079 242 5099
GEORGE

Mr. Domenic Gouws
domenic@hcsbc.co.za
060 7477192 

EAST LONDON

Ms. Lulama Mekhazni
lulama@hcsbc.co.za
065 816 8597

NELSPRUIT (MPUMALANGA)

Mr. Andrew Aphane
andrew@hcsbc.co.za
071 563 6348

LIMPOPO

Ms. Jane Mokhina
jane@hcsbc.co.za
079 994 4587

SICK PAY FUND 

Ms. Gesina Viljoen
sickpayfund@hcsbc.co.za
086 142 7227

SICK BENEFIT FUNDS (WESTERN CAPE AND KZN)

Ms. Gesina Viljoen
sickpayfund@hcsbc.co.za
086 142 7227

Telephonic Queries 

Ms. Zola Amos
021 879 3508

JOHANNESBURG AND PRETORIA

Ms. Beauty Tonono
beauty@hcsbc.co.za
086 142 7227
Data Capturers

JOHANNESBURG AND PRETORIA

Ms. Beauty Tonono
beauty@hcsbc.co.za
086 142 7227
CAPE TOWN

Ms. Sonia Jacobs
sonia@hcsbc.co.za
021 425 2153

Case Managers

Ms. Rose Ngonyama (PTA)
rose@hcsbc.co.za
012 682 0175

Ms. Fikile Hlophe (KZN)
fikile@hcsbc.co.za
031 201 1193

Mrs. Ingrid Clark (JHB)
ingrid@hcsbc.co.za
011 672 0424

Ms. Zola Amos (WC)
zola@hcsbc.co.za
021 425 2153

 

Banking Details
Account Name – HCSBC
Bank – Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd
Branch – Westgate
Branch Code – 051001
Account Number – 201 669 447