CONTACT US

Contact the National Bargaining Council for Hairdressing, Cosmetology, Beauty and Skincare Industry for any concerns or assistance regarding the National Collective Agreements, the Social Funds and Dispute Resolution services.

The National Bargaining Council for Hairdressing, Cosmetology Beauty and Skincare Industry welcomes your input, whether positive or otherwise. In this way, we can constantly find ways to improve our service to you.

Please use the contact details below to get in touch with your nearest provincial office.

JOHANNESBURG
352 Ontdekkers Road, Florida Park X3, Roodepoort
Postnet Suite #83, Private Bag X1, Roodepoort, 1725
Tel No: 0861 HCSBCSA (0861 427 227)
Fax: 086 585 0314

PRETORIA
Unit 10, Business Park @ Zambesi, 860 Milkplum Ave,
Cnr of Sefako Makgatho & Dr Swanepoel, Montana, Pretoria
Postnet Suite #127, Private Bag X504, Sinoville, 0129
Tel No: 081 444 6760
Tel No: 081 417 2374
Fax: 086 585 0314

CAPE TOWN
Unit 39, Freeway Business Park, Cnr Berkley and Upper Camp Road, Ndabeni, Maitland, 7405
Postnet Suite #90, Private Bag X21, Howard Place, 7450
Tel No: 021 425 2153
Fax: 086 585 0314

DURBAN
Office 84, Davenport Square, 89 Helen Joseph Road, Glenwood, 4001
P O Box 2182, Durban, 4000
Tel No: 031 201 1193/5
Fax: 086 585 0314

NORTH WEST (Klerksdorp & Potchefstroom)
13 Buffeldoring Street, Wilkoppies, Klerksdorp
P O Box 11351, Klerksdorp, 2570
Tel No: 018 462 4188
Fax: 086 585 0314

BLOEMFONTEIN (Free State)
Building BC, 101a Zastron Street, Bloemfontein
P O Box 693, Bloemfontein, 9300
Tel No: 051 448 1308
Fax: 086 585 0314

EASTERN CAPE & BORDER (Port Elizabeth, Uitenhage & Humansdorp) (East London & Port Alfred)
2nd Floor, Nelson Mandela Tourism Building, 40 Mitchell Street, Cnr Walmer Boulevard & Mitchell Street, Port Elizabeth
P O Box 20674, Humewood, Port Elizabeth, 6013
Tel No: 041 585 2594
Fax: 086 585 0314

VRYBURG
Office A, 3 Noord Street, Vryburg, 8600
Tel No: 083 385 2567
Fax: 086 585 0314

NELSPRUIT
Corner of Ferreira St & Van Der Merwe St, Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
Tel No: 076 262 0196
Fax: 086 585 0314

GEORGE
Tommy Joubert South Building, 1st Floor, c/o Courtenay & Cradock Street, George, 6529
Tel No: 084 691 0142
Fax: 086 585 0314

Heads of Department

Stephen Delport – Chief Executive Officer
Amor Geyer – Finance Manager (0861 427 277)
Grace Raselimo – Compliance Officer (0861 427 227)
Susan Du Plessis – Administration Manager (0861 427 227)
Rose Ngonyama – Case & Debt Collecting Manager (081 444 6760)

Designated Agents

GAUTENG EAST, WEST & SOUTH

Mr. Sbongiseni Mazibuko (Phillip)
phillip@hcsbc.co.za
078 215 7065

Mr. Raphael Ngwenya
raphael@hcsbc.co.za
078 401 7873

Mr. Johan van der Westhuizen
johan@hcsbc.co.za
071 865 6284

Mr. Lwandile Nqeto
lwandile@hcsbc.co.za
081 347 9308

Mr. Dexter Masinga
dexter@hcsbc.co.za
073 386 1892

GAUTENG NORTH & NORTH-WEST PROVINCE

Ms. Jane Mokhina
jane@hcsbc.co.za
079 994 4587

Ms. Zanele Molonyama
zanele@hcsbc.co.za
076 812 0238

Mr. Andrew Aphane
andrew@hcsbc.co.za
076 812 0213

FREE STATE & KIMBERLEY

Ms. Suzette Denner
suzette@hcsbc.co.za
082 746 7811

Ms. Karen van der Hoff
karenv@hcsbc.co.za
083 385 2567

BLOEMFONTEIN (FREE STATE)

Ms. Wilna da Costa
wilna@hcsbc.co.za
061 426 9440

DURBAN (KZN)

Ms. Prudence Nyawuza
prudence@hcsbc.co.za
060 994 1546

Ms. Thembelihle Mnyandu (Lihle)
lihle@hcsbc.co.za
083 766 7753

PORT ELIZABETH

Ms. Lungelisa Hermanus
lungelisa@hcsbc.co.za
078 907 6488

CAPE TOWN

Ms. Yumna Abrahams
yumna@hcsbc.co.za
079 242 5099

Ms. Zelda Isaacs
zelda@hcsbc.co.za
076 983 0353

GEORGE

Mr. Domenic Gouws
domenic@hcsbc.co.za
084 691 0142

EAST LONDON

Ms. Lulama Mekhazni
lulama@hcsbc.co.za
065 816 8597

NELSPRUIT (MPUMALANGA)

Ms. Lungile Mashaba
lungile@hcsbc.co.za
076 262 0196

Banking Details

Account Name – HCSBC
Bank – Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd
Branch – Westgate
Branch Code – 051001
Account Number – 201 669 447