CONTACT US

Contact the National Bargaining Council for Hairdressing, Cosmetology, Beauty and Skincare Industry for any concerns or assistance regarding the National Collective Agreements, the Social Funds and Dispute Resolution services.
The National Bargaining Council for Hairdressing, Cosmetology Beauty and Skincare Industry welcomes your input, whether positive or otherwise. In this way, we can constantly find ways to improve our service to you.

Please use the contact details below to get in touch with your nearest provincial office.

Regional Offices
JOHANNESBURG
352 Ontdekkers Road, Florida Park X3, Roodepoort
Postnet Suite #83, Private Bag X1, Roodepoort, 1725
Tel No: 0861 HCSBCSA (0861 427 227)
Fax: 086 585 0314

PRETORIA
Unit 10, Business Park @ Zambesi, 860 Milkplum Ave,
Cnr of Sefako Makgatho & Dr Swanepoel, Montana, Pretoria
Postnet Suite #127, Private Bag X504, Sinoville, 0129
Tel No: 012 682 0175
Tel No: 087 094 1816
Fax: 086 585 0314

CAPE TOWN
A6 Century Square. Heron Crescent, Century City, Cape Town, 7441
Postnet Suite #90, Private Bag X21, Howard Place, 7450
Tel No: 021 425 2153
Fax: 086 585 0314

DURBAN
Office 84, Davenport Square, 89 Helen Joseph Road, Glenwood, 4001
P O Box 2182, Durban, 4000
Tel No: 031 201 1193/5
Fax: 086 585 0314
Designated Agents
GAUTENG EAST, WEST & SOUTH

Mr. Sbongiseni Mazibuko (Phillip)
sbongiseni@hcsbc.co.za
078 215 7065

Mr. Raphael Ngwenya
raphael@hcsbc.co.za
078 401 7873
Mr. Johan van der Westhuizen
johan@hcsbc.co.za
084 290 3111
Mr. Lwandile Nqeto
lwandile@hcsbc.co.za
081 347 9308
Mr. Dexter Masinga
dexter@hcsbc.co.za
073 386 1892
GAUTENG NORTH & NORTH-WEST PROVINCE
Ms. Jane Mokhina
jane@hcsbc.co.za
079 994 4587
Ms. Zanele Molonyama
zanele@hcsbc.co.za
076 812 0238
Mr. Andrew Aphane
andrew@hcsbc.co.za
076 812 0213

FREE STATE & NORTHERN CAPE

Ms. Suzette Denner
suzette@hcsbc.co.za
082 746 7811
Ms. Karen van der Hoff
karenv@hcsbc.co.za
083 385 2567

BLOEMFONTEIN (FREE STATE) & KIMBERLEY

Ms. Wilna da Costa
wilna@hcsbc.co.za
061 426 9440
DURBAN (KZN)

Mr. Sbongiseni Mazibuko (Phillip)
sbongiseni@hcsbc.co.za
078 215 7065

PORT ELIZABETH
Ms. Lungelisa Hermanus
lungelisa@hcsbc.co.za
078 907 6488
CAPE TOWN
Ms. Yumna Abrahams
yumna@hcsbc.co.za
079 242 5099
Ms. Zelda Isaacs
zelda@hcsbc.co.za
076 983 0353
GEORGE
Mr. Domenic Gouws
domenic@hcsbc.co.za
084 691 0142
EAST LONDON
Ms. Lulama Mekhazni
lulama@hcsbc.co.za
065 816 8597
NELSPRUIT (MPUMALANGA)

Mr. Andrew Aphane
andrew@hcsbc.co.za
076 812 0213

LIMPOPO

Mr. Sbongiseni Mazibuko (Phillip)
sbongiseni@hcsbc.co.za
078 215 7065

Sick Funds
SICK PAY FUND
Ms. Gesina Viljoen
sickpayfund@hcsbc.co.za
086 142 7227
SICK BENEFIT FUND
Ms. Julia Wagenstroom
sickbenefitfund@hcsbc.co.za
021 425 2153
Data Capturers
JOHANNESBURG
Ms. Beauty Tonono
beauty@hcsbc.co.za
086 142 7227
Ms. Lydia Maluleka
lydia@hcsbc.co.za
086 142 7227
PRETORIA

Ms. Denise Klue
denise@hcsbc.co.za
087 094 1816

KWA-ZULU NATAL
Ms. Thabile Zwane
thabile@hcsbc.co.za
031 201 1193
CAPE TOWN

Ms. Sonia Jacobs
sonia@hcsbc.co.za
021 425 2153

Banking Details
Account Name – HCSBC
Bank – Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd
Branch – Westgate
Branch Code – 051001
Account Number – 201 669 447